Standing in the way of Cup success is Passage AFC who won their 1st divison league campaign unbeaten this season. The two sides haven’t met this year so the game will serve up a real unknown. Passage having defeated premier league winners Carrigaline on their way to the final, surely won’t fear the challenge of meeting another Premier team.

Kick off in the cross is at 7.45pm, Monday 15th May. Well done to the coaching team of Aoife Kelliher and Catherese Fahey.


Lauryn Murphy, Maria O Sullivan, Laura Riordan, Ellen Sheridan, Amy Lynch, Ciara Lee, Heather Kennedy, Jess Sheehan, Grace Oldham, Emma O Connor, Eabha O Mahony, Grainne O Shea, Christine Coffey, Claire Nevin, Zara Foley, Eimear Kiely, Laura Repczuk, Niamh O’Donoghue, Daire Kiely, Kelly Buckley, Jessie Morley, Ally Hurley, Megan Sheehan.